Wedding Dress Hope

Even though I’ve been married three and a half years now, I subscribe to three or four wedding blogs. The design and photography is just stunning and I just enjoy perusing, even if I am not actually going to use any of the vendors or most of the ideas myself. I thought I’d gather together a little collection of photos to encourage to modest bride-to-be. It seemed that when I got married, strapless was all that was available and those who wanted something different were out of luck. Now, with the vintage surge making it’s way through the design spectrum, there are more options for lovely, non-frumpy wedding dresses that showcase without being revealing.

Lovely, no?

Leave a Reply

