Pottery Barn Christmas Display Look-Alike

Another idea ripped off of PB. Materials used: Faux snow purchased @ 75% off after Christmas at CVS; jar from Goodwill, Starbucks drink container, canning jar, key from antique store, book pages from library sale, snowflakes @ 65 cents for two @ Old Time Pottery, platter I had as a gift from my mother-in-law. Sorry for the hurried post, but I did want to get this up before family came into town tonight and we leave for Christmas in Tampa this weekend. The final picture is the pottery barn catalog page i got the idea from.

3 thoughts on “Pottery Barn Christmas Display Look-Alike

  1. Hey Sarah!

    I just love your blog! I will send the link on to my sister-in-law, Heather….she will really like it too!. =)

    It was great hearing from you and I rejoice in the news of your little blessing on the way. I pray he/she will join you and David soon and that all the paper work will go smoothly. So exciting!

    May your cup run over!

  2. This centrepiece is gorgeous! And so are the photos! I especially like the little bits of music – so dainty and charming!

    I think I’m going to have to link to you in my planned post about a homemade Christmas … 🙂

    Totally excited about your news, by the way! *Hug!*

  3. Pingback: A Homemade Christmas « Hope Scribbles

Leave a Reply

