Announcing the opening of Unwhite Art on Etsy.com!

Today is a big day! After much planning, work, and crafting, I’m announcing the opening of my second Etsy shop, Unwhite Art. The shop focuses primarily on porcelain art and jewelry, but I usually add bookish sorts of things too . . . anything that catches my crafting fancy, really. The porcelain art will take center stage, though, as soon as I have more pieces painted.

Please visit my new shop at Unwhite Art and tell me what you think.

One thought on “Announcing the opening of Unwhite Art on Etsy.com!

Leave a Reply

