I have been dying to blog.

My schedule has been such that I’ve not carved out time to  blog. However, I spent some upload time today reading some blogs and that always spurs me on to post myself. Sometime in the future I’ll try to list the blogs that I follow that perhaps you’d be interested in. But for now, here’s a few little things up in the Unwhite shop.

{lavender and rosebud sachet necklace}

{painted teabag mugs}

{metal and ribbon rosette necklace. the rosette is made from thrift store fabric, an earring, and a bead}

Leave a Reply

