Keeping Up Etsy

When I was a little girl, I couldn’t decide whether to be an artist or an archeologist when I grew up. Now, thanks to Etsy, my Tolkien/Lewis-fan shop opened in 2008 lets me be both. 🙂 Now that have recently become a mother, keeping up with two shops has been more difficult. But if I just take a slower pace and lower expectations how much gets done, I can be a shopkeeper-mom still.

This week, I worked on a custom cards order. I had Jadon in the front pack while stamping. I got kinda neckache afterwards, so I’m not sure that was the best idea, but it worked anyway.

Image

Image

I look forward to my upcoming North Carolina trip and the chance to find more pottery!

 

Leave a Reply

